arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Arctic Monkeys - Whatever (2006)
Regular price

Arctic Monkeys - Whatever (2006)

Unit price per

The stonking 2006 debut from Arctic Monkeys saw them come out swinging, with tracks like I Bet You Look Good On The DancefloorFake Tales Of San Francisco and Mardy Bum locking the band in for a career that's yet to show signs of slowing down. Make sure you've got your vinyl copy of this corker cause they won't hang around for long! 


  1. View from the Afternoon
  2. I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor
  3. Fake Tales of San Francisco
  4. Dancing Shoes
  5. You Probably Couldn't See for the Lights But You Were Staring
  6. Still Take You Home
  7. Riot Van
  8. Red Light Indicates Doors Are Secured
  9. Mardy Bum
  10. Perhaps Vampires Is a Bit Strong But
  11. When the Sun Goes Down
  12. From the Ritz to the Rubble
  13. Certain Romance

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods