arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Ella & Louis Armstrong - Ella & Louis Armstrong (Reissue)
Regular price

Ella & Louis Armstrong - Ella & Louis Armstrong (Reissue)

Unit price per
Limited edition 180 gram vinyl pressing of the classic Jazz album that brought Ella Fitzgerald and Louis Armstrong together for the first as they recorded their version of extraordinary standards.


  1. Can't We Be Friends (Swift-James) 
  2. Isn't This a Lovely Day? (Irving Berlin) 
  3. Moonlight In Vermont (Suessdorf-Blackburn) 
  4. They Can't Take That Away from Me (George & Ira Gershwin) 
  5. Under A Blanket Of Blue (Livingston-Neiburg-Symes) 
  6. Tenderly (Lawrence-Gross) 
  7. A Foggy Day (George & Ira Gershwin) 
  8. Stars Fell On Alabama (Perkins-Parish) 
  9. Cheek To Cheek (Irving Berlin) 
  10. The Nearness Of You (Carmichael-Parish) 
  11. April In Paris (Duke-Harburg) 


Release Date: 28 July 2010 (Reissue)

Originally released in October 1956

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods