arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Witch – Introduction
Regular price

Witch – Introduction

Unit price per

Introduction is the first album by the WITCH ensemble, and it ranges from garage rock to heavy psych; it moves from rambling folk to bopping funk. All vocals are in English. Now-Again licensed this essential album from Zambia’s 70s “Zamrock” scene from WITCH’s last living member, vocalist Emmanuel Jagari Chanda.



A1 Introduction 
A2 Home Town 
A3 You Better Know 
A4 Feeling High 
A5 Like A Chicken 
B1 See Your Mama 
B2 That's What I Want 
B3 Try Me 
B4 No Time 

    Net Orders Checkout

    Item Price Qty Total
    Subtotal $0.00

    Shipping Address

    Shipping Methods