arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash

News

THE CHILLS GRAPPLE WITH DESTINY ON THEIR LATEST SINGLE

THE CHILLS GRAPPLE WITH DESTINY ON THEIR LATEST SINGLE

News

The news is written by a mysterious person. Maybe Wendy Broccoli.


Photo by Alex Lovell-Smith.

The Chills have released the third single off their upcoming album, Scatterbrain. This is Destiny

Filmed by Andrea and crew at Likuid Media. Recorded and mixed by Michael Holland. Edited by Rob Curry.

The video was recorded during The Chills' performance at The Festival Of Lights 2021 in New Plymouth, and there's more where that came from! The whole show will be available on March 31st, either livestream or on-demand for the week following, via Noon Chorus.

Don't forget, Scatterbrain is out May 14th via Fire Records and available for purchase on this site. Which means the Scatterbrain Album Release Tour is just around the bend! Check when they're coming to a town near you:

Friday 16th April - Oamaru Club, Oamaru
Saturday 17th April - Larnach Castle, Dunedin Arts Festival (sold out)
Sunday 18th April - Festival of Colour, Wanaka
Friday 30th April - Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Saturday 1st May - Wakatu Hotel, Nelson
Thursday 6th May - St. Peter's Hall, Paekākāriki
Friday 7th May - Meow, Wellington
Saturday 8th May - The Cabana, Napier
Sunday 9th May - The Dome, Gisborne
Thursday 13th May - Totara St, Mount Maunganui
Friday 14th May - Powerstation, Auckland
Saturday 15th May - Town Hall, Raglan

Tickets available from Banished Music.

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods