arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash

Ballon D'Essai

New Zealand band from Christchurch performing 1982-1984 and recording on Flying Nun Records - releasing This is The Level Crossing and Grow Up. Group members included Lindsay Davis (guitar), Hugh Fitzgerald (bass), Stephen McIntyre (guitar, bass), Lyndon Fraser (guitar), Matthew Campbell (bass), Mark Rastrick (vocals) and Scott Wilkinson (drums).

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods