arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Aretha Franklin - The Singles 1960 - 1962
Regular price

Aretha Franklin - The Singles 1960 - 1962

Unit price per

A fantastic collection focusing on Aretha Franklin hits from the period 1960-62. That's when she started to gain fame as a unique and powerful singer who later became world-known as the Queen of Soul. A great selection of songs full of all the essential ingredients that will inform the development of soul, gospel, and R&B. The perfect introduction to the spirit and art of the unforgettable Lady Soul.


Side A:

  1. Today I Sing The Blues
  2. Love Is The Only Thing
  3. Won't Be Long
  4. Right Now
  5. Are You Sure
  6. Maybe I'm A Fool
  7. Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
  8. Operation Heartbreak

Side B:

  1. I Surrender, Dear
  2. Rough Lover
  3. Don't Cry, Baby
  4. Without The One You Love
  5. Try A Little Tenderness
  6. Just For A Thrill
  7. Trouble In Mind
  8. God Bless The Child

Release Date: 19 February 2021

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods