arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Brian Jonestown Massacre – Aufheben - Vinyl LP
Regular price

Brian Jonestown Massacre – Aufheben

Unit price per

A brand new album by the Brian Jonestown Massacre, recorded in Berlin in Anton Newcombe's studio and the infamous East German Radio Station "Studio East". Original BJM member Matt Hollywood plays on the album, which also features Will Carruthers (Spacemen 3, Spritualized), Constatine Karlis (Dimmer) and Thibault Pesenti (Rockcandys) helping out AntonAufheben brings the traditional Brian Jonestown Massacre sound mixed with eastern influences and brings it up to date with the benefit of all the additional weirdness that's been discovered in the past 40 years.

Release Date: 01 May 2012


A1 Panic In Babylon
A2 Viholliseni Maalla
A3 Gaz Hilarant

B4 Illuminoni
B5 I Want To Hold Your Other Hand
B6 Face Down On The Moon

C7 The Clouds Are Lies
C8 Stairway To The Best Party In The Universe
C9 Seven Kinds Of Wonderful

D10 Waking Up To Hand Grenades
D11 Blue Order / New Monday

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods