arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Brian Jonestown Massacre - Don't Get Lost | Vinyl LP
Regular price

Brian Jonestown Massacre - Don't Get Lost

Unit price per

Don’t Get Lost was fully recorded & produced at Anton’s new Cobra Studio in Berlin . It is the 16th full length release from the Brian Jonestown Massacre recorded from March 2016 to October 2016 . With band members Ricky Maymi , Dan Allaire, Collin Hegna & Ryan Van Kriedt Also Emil Nikolaisen from the Norwegian band Serena-Maneesh & Pete Fraser (The Pogues .New Young Pony Club) on saxophone joins the band on this album , plus vocal performances from Tim Burgess (Charlatans), Tess Parks and Shaun Rivers.

A new dynamic is heard on this album mixing the shoegaze/psychedelic sound with more experimental twists on some tracks you might hear PIL (Metalbox) , Primal Scream , or even Ornette Coleman. 14 tracks that will twist and turn through the known and the unknown Brian Jonestown Massacre. 


1) – Open Minds Now Close
2) Melodys Actual Echo Chamber
3) Resist Much Obey Little
4) Charmed I’m Sure
5) Groove Is In The Heart
6) One Slow Breath
7) Throbbing Gristle
8) Fact 67
9) Dropping Bombs On The Sun
10) UFO Paycheck
11) Geldenes Herz Menz
12) Acid 2 Me Is No Worse Than War
13) Nothing New To Trash Like You
14) Ich Bin Klang

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods