arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Brian Jonestown Massacre - Tepid Peppermint Wonderland 1
Regular price

Brian Jonestown Massacre - Tepid Peppermint Wonderland 1

Unit price per

This comes for the first time on 180grm black vinyl in a gatefold sleeve. Re-mastered for a vinyl release. This 15 track compilation spans the years 1995 – 2004 featuring key tracks from all their albums as well and live recordings and many unreleased tracks. Volume 2 will be released in early 2014. The album is seen as a classic Brian Jonestown Massacre release the CD was originally released in 1997 The Brian Jonestown Massacre is a psychedelic rock band originally from San Francisco, California, led by guitarist/singer Anton Newcombe. Originally Newcombe was heavily influenced by The Rolling Stones' psychedelic phase – the name comes from Stones guitarist Brian Jones combined with a reference to cult leader Jim Jones, but his work in the 2000s has expanded into aesthetic dimensions approximating the UK Shoegazing genre of the 1990s and incorporating influences from world music, especially Middle Eastern and Brazilian music.

Track Listing:

  1. All Around You (Intro)
  2. Who-
  3. When Jokers Attack
  4. Servo
  5. Open Heart Surgery
  6. If Love Is the Drug
  7. It Girl
  8. Sailor
  9. Anenome
  10. Wisdom
  11. Just for Today
  12. Stars
  13. Vacuum Boots
  14. Prozac vs. Heroin
  15. She's Gone

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods