arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Brigitte Bardot Et Serge Gainsbourg – Bonnie And Clyde
Regular price

Brigitte Bardot Et Serge Gainsbourg – Bonnie And Clyde

Unit price per

Bonnie and Clyde is a compilation album by Serge Gainsbourg and Brigitte Bardot. It was originally released by Fontana Records in 1968


1. Serge Gainsbourg - Bonnie and Clyde
2. Brigitte Bardot - Bubble Gum
3. Serge Gainsbourg - Comic Strip
4. Brigitte Bardot - Un Jour Comme Un Autre
5. Serge Gainsbourg - Pauvre Lola
6. Serge Gainsbourg - L'eau a la Bouche
7. Serge Gainsbourg - La Javanaise
8. Brigitte Bardot - La Madrague
9. Serge Gainsbourg - Intoxicated Man
10. Brigitte Bardot - Everybody Loves My Baby
11. Serge Gainsbourg - Baudelaire
12. Serge Gainsbourg - Docteur Jekyll Et Monsieur Hyde

2016 reissue. Originally released in 1968


Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods