arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Broadcast - Microtronics Volumes 01 and 02
Broadcast - Microtronics Volumes 01 and 02
Regular price

Broadcast - Microtronics Volumes 01 and 02

Unit price per
Warp Records is reissuing a batch of rare releases by British indie electronic band Broadcast.
Fan favorites Microtronics, Mother Is the Milky Way and, commercially available for the first time, Maida Vale Sessions.
Microtronics comprises two volumes of the group’s instrumental EPs, originally released in 2003 and 2005 as tour only 3” CDs limited to 2000 copies each. Volume 01 was sold on the Haha Sound album tour, and Volume 02 was sold on the Tender Buttons tour.

Available on vinyl for the first time
Remastered from the original tapes by Calyx in Berlin
Printed outer sleeve designed by Julian House
Paper inner sleeve
Download card


A1 Microtronics 01
A2 Microtronics 02
A3 Microtronics 03
A4 Microtronics 04
A5 Microtronics 05
A6 Microtronics 06
A7 Microtronics 07
A8 Microtronics 08
A9 Microtronics 09
A10 Microtronics 10
A11 Microtronics 11

B1 Microtronics 12
B2 Microtronics 13
B3 Microtronics 14
B4 Microtronics 15
B5 Microtronics 16
B6 Microtronics 17
B7 Microtronics 18
B8 Microtronics 19
B9 Microtronics 20
B10 Microtronics 21




Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods