arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Built To Spill - Perfect From Now On
Regular price

Built To Spill - Perfect From Now On

Unit price per

Perfect From Now On is Built to Spill's third album and gained widespread attention when it was released in 1997. A long vast & epic voyage through eight noise shifting songs. Perfect From Now On was, at the time, their tightest sounding album yet, and first major-label release on Warner Bros.

Includes the unreleased outtake "Easy Way". 

You will hear and appreciate the double helix-like guitar riffs, interweaving into each other and away from each other along with the balance between the ethereal tenor vocals and the throbbing guitars.

2 x Vinyl LP


1. Randy Described Eternity
2. I Would Hurt A Fly
3. Stop The Show
4. Made-Up Dreams
5. Velvet Waltz
6. Kicked It In The Sun
7. Out Of Site
8. Untrustable/Part 2 (About Someone Else)
9. Easy Way

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods