arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Depeche Mode - Speak & Spell - Vinyl LP
Regular price

Depeche Mode - Speak & Spell

Unit price per

Speak & Spell is the debut studio album by English electronic music band Depeche Mode. It was released in October 1991.

It was the band's only album to feature Vince Clarke, and as a result, is much lighter in tone than their subsequent releases.


  1. New Life
  2. I Sometimes Wish I Was Dead
  3. Puppets
  4. Boys Say Go!
  5. Nodicsco
  6. What's Your Name?
  1. Photographic
  2. Tora! Tora! Tora!
  3. Big Muff
  4. Any Second Now (Voices)
  5. Just Can't Get Enough
  6. Dreaming Of Me


Release Year: 2016 (Reissue)

Originally released on  5 October 1981

    Net Orders Checkout

    Item Price Qty Total
    Subtotal $0.00

    Shipping Address

    Shipping Methods