arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
DJ Seinfeld - Mirrors
Regular price

DJ Seinfeld - Mirrors

Unit price per

Swedish producer Armand Jakobsson, aka DJ Seinfeld, has always stood out from his peers. Rising to prominence as part of the lo-fi house scene alongside Ross From Friends and Mall Grab, and now developing into something beyond the no-nonsense dance music he pioneered.

Citing late night sessions learning how to produce on his laptop while at university in Edinburgh and ‘pretending to be Burial’ as key turning points in his journey.

On his first album in four years, DJ Seinfeld zero in on floor-filling club tracks and big, universal emotions. Mirrors is a producer realising his full potential.

‘On this album, I wanted to retain a lot of the raw emotionality that brought people to my music in the first place,’ says Jakobsson. ‘But I also wanted to become a much better producer.’

Mirrors is precisely the kind of dance record we need to hear in 2021 – a striking reminder that brighter days are on the horizon.


A1. She Loves Me
A2. Walking With Ur Smile
B1. U Already Know
B2. The Right Place (feat. Teira)
B3. Home Calling
C1. These Things Will Come To Be
C2. Tell Me One More Time
D1. Someday
D2. I Feel Better
D3. Song For The Lonely

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods