arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Django Django - Django Django
Regular price

Django Django - Django Django

Unit price per

Django Django is the debut album by British art rock band Django Django. The album was released on 30 January 2012 in the United Kington via Because Music and charted on the UK Albums Chart at #33. 

"Blending prairie guitars and chirruping synthesizes, the Edinburgh psychedelic band's eponymous debut is rendered in two basic colors (natural and synthetic), but the scenarios it conjures are significantly more multifaceted." - Pitchfork

2 x Vinyl LP


1. Introduction
2. Hail Bop
3. Default
4. Firewater
5. Waveform
6. Zumm Zumm
7. Hand of Man
8. Love's Dart
9. WOR
10. Storm
11. Life's a Beach
12. Skies Over Ciaro
13. Silver Rays
14. Drumforms
15. Bail Hop
16. Skies Over Cairo
17. Default

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods