arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Emmylou Harris – Wrecking Ball
Regular price

Emmylou Harris – Wrecking Ball

Unit price per
Originally released in 1995, the Grammy Award–winning Wrecking Ball, produced by Daniel Lanois, is considered a landmark album and cornerstone of the Americana genre.

The album features guest appearances from Lucinda Williams, Steve Earle, and Neil Young, who co-wrote the title track.


A1. Where Will I Be
A2. Goodbye
A3. All My Tears
A4. Wrecking Ball
A5. Goin' Back to Harlan
A6. Deeper Well
B1. Every Grain of Sand
B2. Sweet Old World
B3. May This Be Love
B4. Orphan Girl
B5. Blackhawk
B6. Waltz Across Texas Tonight


Release Date (Reissue):  23 Oct 2020

Originally released on  26 September 1995

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods