arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Eno, Moebius, Roedelius – After The Heat (Reissue)
Regular price

Eno, Moebius, Roedelius – After The Heat (Reissue)

Unit price per

Bureau B reissue the second collaborative LP between notable egghead Brian Eno and Cluster members Dieter Moebius and Hans-Joachim Roedelius. After The Heat came out in 1978 and is very much representative of the gains both parties were making at the time. Eno’s newfound interest in ambient and incidental textures combines nicely with the German duo’s Krautrock-derived electronica.


A1. Oil
A2. Foreign Affairs
A3. Luftschloss
A4. The Shade
A5. Old Land

B1. Base & Apex
B2. Light Arms
B3. Broken Head
B4. The Belldog
B5. Tzima N'Arki 

Release Date: 2009 (Reissue). Originally released in 1978. 

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods