arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
FN218 Tall Dwarfs - Fork Songs (1991)
Regular price

FN218 Tall Dwarfs - Fork Songs (1991)

Unit price per

Artist: Tall Dwarfs
Title: Fork Songs
Label:‚Flying Nun Records
Year: 1991
Cat #: FN218
Formats: Digital
Recorded: Nightshift Studios in Christchurch

Band Members: Chris Knox, Alec Bathgate


  1. Dare To Tread
  2. We Bleed Love
  3. Wings
  4. Skirl
  5. Thought Disorder
  6. Small Talk
  7. Lowlands
  8. Life Is Strange
  9. Daddy
  10. All Is Fine
  11. Two Humans
  12. Oatmeal
  13. Boys
  14. Think Small
  15. Lurlene Bayliss
  16. Waltz Of The Good Husband
  17. The Slide
  18. Can't‚
  19. Dog
  20. Missed Again

Tracks 15 to 20 are CD-Bonus-Tracks originally released 1986‚as Dogma E.P.

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods