arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Grayson Gilmour - No Constellation (2010)
Regular price Sale price
$17.00   $14.00

Grayson Gilmour - No Constellation (2010)

Unit price per


FN506 Grayson Gilmour - No Constellation (2010)

Written and performed (for the most part) by Wellington-based musician Grayson Gilmour over the course of 2009, No Constellation was recorded in various locales from bedrooms to studios to his mums house. All up, No Constellation is a culmination of ideas built up over the last two-years - much of which Gilmour spent touring overseas with his other band So So Modern.

From the impassioned highs of opener Loose Change through to the epic chorus of ‚I Am A Light and the darkly moving ‚Oh Stasis, the album is a beautifully crafted piece of orchestrated pop. Constantly shifting and challenging, showcases Graysons songwriting talents at their best.


  1. Loose Change
  2. Chromosones
  3. I Am A Light
  4. Fire Downstairs
  5. Our Heads Collide
  6. Pearly Whites
  7. All Authenticity
  8. Circa Skeleton 31
  9. Gem Apple John
  10. Diamond Gutters: Mermaid Sewers
  11. Oh Stasis
  12. Oh Stasis (Remixed and Demastered)

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods