arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Foo Fighters - There is Nothing Left to Lose
Foo Fighters - There is Nothing Left to Lose
Regular price

Foo Fighters - There is Nothing Left to Lose

Unit price per
There Is Nothing Left to Lose is the third studio album by the Foo Fighters, released November 2, 1999. Riding the momentum of the hit single 'Learn to Fly,' which hit No. 1 on the modern-rock charts long before this album's release, the Foo Fighters' third record is unarguably its most refined and poppy. The tunes are a succession of hook-laden pop songs tarted up with guitarist-vocalist (and former Nirvana drummer) Dave Grohl's thick guitars and increasingly sugar-sweet vocals.

  1. Stacked Actors
  2. Breakout 
  3. Learn To Fly
  4. Gimme Stitches
  5. Generator 
  6. Aurora 
  7. Live-In Skin 
  8. Next Year 
  9. Headwires 
  10. Ain't It The Life 
  11. M.I.A.

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods