arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Francis Bebey – African Electronic Music 1975-1982
Regular price

Francis Bebey – African Electronic Music 1975-1982

Unit price per
Quirky, endearing one-of-a-kind seventies and early eighties Cameroonian electronics from Francis Bebey! Using early drum machines, electronic organs and keyboards, he embraced the technique of 'sound on sound' recording (recording several tracks, sequentially juxtaposed on the same tape). Brilliant, creative electronic explorations. Very highly recommended!


1. New Track
2. La condition masculine
3. Divorce Pygmee
4. Fleur Tropicale
5. Tiers Monde
6. Agatha
7. Psygmy Love Song
8. Catching Up
9. – sahel
10. The Coffee Cola Song
11. Super Jungle
12. Savannah Georgia
13. il n'y a pas de crocodiles a cocody


Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods