arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Franz Ferdinand - You Could Have it So Much Better
Regular price

Franz Ferdinand - You Could Have it So Much Better

Unit price per

'you could have it so much better' is the hugely anticipated second album from Franz Ferdinand. after setting the world alight with their self titled debut album the boys didn't hang around too long before getting started on the follow up. recorded in Scotland and New York the bands style has matured and developed. it blends the familiar art-indie influences - Josef k, Orange Juice and the fire engines with an increasingly bold take on classic britpop songcraft - the Kinks and the Beatles. the songs are better, the playing is better and the production is better. the sound is still unmistakably Franz Ferdinand but they've tapped into something deeper and more resonant from the moving epic 'walk away' to the stomp of first single 'do you want to'. it's a bigger, bolder and without doubt better album. 


  1. The Fallen
  2. Do You Want To
  3. This Boy
  4. Walk Away
  5. Evil And A Heathen
  6. You're The Reason I'm Leaving
  7. Eleanor Put Your Boots On
  8. Well That Was Easy
  9. What You Meant
  10. I'm Your Villain
  11. You Could Have It So Much Better
  12. Fade Together
  13. Outsiders

    Net Orders Checkout

    Item Price Qty Total
    Subtotal $0.00

    Shipping Address

    Shipping Methods