arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Fu Manchu - Return To Earth 91 - 93 (2021)
Regular price

Fu Manchu - Return To Earth 91 - 93 (2021)

Unit price per

The third release in Fu Manchu’s 30th Anniversary vinyl reissue series, Return To Earth 91–93 , is the first ever update to this legendary compilation of the band’s earliest singles.

These songs are the only ones recorded with the band’s original lead guitarist, Scott Votaw, as well as the only ones recorded as a three piece of the original core line-up of Scott Hill (vocals/guitar), Mark Abshire (bass) and Ruben Romano (drums).

Return To Earth 91–93  features the 9 songs from the original release including the first version of fan favorite, “Ojo Rojo,” plus 2 newly discovered tracks that have never been heard before: “Ford-Natic” and an early version of “Shine It On,” which was later re-recorded for their debut album.

All songs were remixed by Scott Hill along with the band’s current producing partner, Jim Monroe (Adolescents, Channel 3, Ignite) and remastered by Carl Saff for optimum fidelity.

This limited edition 2,000 unit LP run is pressed on neon purple vinyl and the newly designed gatefold package includes never before seen photos of the band and flyers from their early shows.

Track Listing:

  1. Don’t Bother Knockin’ (If This Van’s Rockin’)
  2. Ford-Natic
  3. El Don
  4. Pick-Up Summer
  5. Ojo Rojo
  6. Pinbuster
  7. Senioritis
  8. Shine It On
  9. Simco
  10. Space Sucker
  11. Vankhana (Rollin’ Rooms)

    Net Orders Checkout

    Item Price Qty Total
    Subtotal $0.00

    Shipping Address

    Shipping Methods