arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Gorillaz - G Sides
Regular price

Gorillaz - G Sides

Unit price per

G Sides is a B-sides collection by Gorillaz from their first studio album session, Gorillaz and the Tomorrow Comes Today EP. 180g vinyl.


  1. 19-2000 (Soulchild Remix)
  2. Dracula
  3. Rock The House (Radio Edit)
  4. The Sounder (Edit)
  5. Faust
  6. Clint Eastwood (Phi Life Cypher Version)
  7. Ghost Train
  8. Hip Albatross
  9. Left Hand Suzuki Method
  10. 12D3

Release Date:

The compilation was originally released only in Japan on 12 December 2001. The US edition, with a slightly different track listing, followed on 26 February 2002. This particular edition was reissued as part of Record Store Day 2020. 

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods