arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Grandaddy - Under The Western Highway
Regular price

Grandaddy - Under The Western Highway

Unit price per

Grandaddy was an American indie pop band formed in Modesto, California in 1992 by singer/guitarist/keyboardist Jason Lytle, bassist Kevin Garcia, and drummer Aaron Burtch. Although a noisy, lo-fi approach characterized early self-released recordings like 1994's Complex Party Come Along Theories, the band's sound expanded exponentially with the 1995 additions of guitarist Jim Fairchild and keyboardist Tim Dryden.

Originally released in 1997, Under The Western Freeway is Grandaddy's debut studio album and fifth overall release. Now available on vinyl in the U.S. for the first time!


1.  Nonphenomenal Lineage
2.  A.M. 180
3.  Collective Dreamwish of Upperclass Elegance
4.  Summer Here Kids
5.  Laughing Stock
6.  Under the Western Freeway
7.  Everything Beautiful is Far Away
8.  Poisoned At Hartsy Thai Food
9.  Go Progress Chrome
10. Why Took Your Advice
11. Lawn & So On


Release Date:  19 July 2011 (Reissue)

Originally released on 21 October 1997


Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods