arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Hot Chip – Coming On Strong
Regular price

Hot Chip – Coming On Strong

Unit price per

Tasty off-beat debut from bedroom dwelling electro-funk fanatics Hot Chip. It's a melting pot of ideas and sounds that tastes a bit weird at first, then you'll get hooked. Think the style of Prince, the beats of the Beastie Boys, the attitude of Clouddead and as funky as a pair of Andre 3000's y fronts.

A1 Take Care
A2 The Beach Party
A3 Keep Fallin'
A4 Playboy
A5 Crap Kraft Dinner
Saxophone – Emma Smith
B1 Down With Prince
B2 Bad Luck
B3 You Ride, We Ride, In My Ride
B4 Shining Escalade
B5 Baby Said
Piano [Thumb] – Scott Bennett
B6 One One One
Reissue Release Date: 17 April 2010
Originally released on  24 May 2004

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods