arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Iggy Pop – Zombie Birdhouse (Reissue) - Vinyl LP
Regular price

Iggy Pop – Zombie Birdhouse

Unit price per

Caroline International will reissue Iggy Pop‘s 1982 album Zombie Birdhouse.

The album was produced by Chris Stein of Blondie and was originally issued on his label Animal Records. It features the singles ‘Run Like A Villain’ and ‘The Villagers’.

This reissue has been remastered (by Paschal Byrne) and comes with sleeve notes by Irvine Welsh and rare photos from the original shoot.

Release Date: 28 June 2019


A1 Run Like A Villain
A2 The Villagers
A3 Angry Hills
A4 Life Of Work
A5 The Ballad Of Cookie McBride
A6 Ordinary Bummer

B1 Eat Or Be Eaten
B2 Bulldozer
B3 Platonic
B4 The Horse Song
B5 Watching The News
B6 Street Crazies

    Net Orders Checkout

    Item Price Qty Total
    Subtotal $0.00

    Shipping Address

    Shipping Methods