arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Ingrid And The Ministers - Kill The Sights (2020)
Regular price

Ingrid And The Ministers - Kill The Sights (2020)

Unit price per

Pōneke's Ingrid and the Ministers' debut album is a mind-expanding journey
through the mysterious, raw and ultimately uplifting landscapes of love,
loss and redemption.

Produced in true kiwi DIY fashion by Hans Pucket's Oliver Devlin, the album
is an ode to organic, sincere rock'n'roll (well, as sincere as it gets).

"All nine tracks are full of warmth, blues, and desert rock romanticism,
summoning an image of Wellington as a dusty, western small town with a
taste for psych and wailing guitar. " - UTR

Track List:

1. The Hell Jar
2. Kill The Sights
3. Tryin'n'Dyin'
4. No One Is Right
5. Love By Proxy
6. Pepper'n'Sand
7. Rising Stronger
8. When It Happens
9. Bits'n'Pieces

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods