arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Inspiral Carpets - Life
Inspiral Carpets - Life
Regular price

Inspiral Carpets - Life

Unit price per

Originally released on 23rd April 1990, ‘Life’ was Inspiral Carpets’ debut record and reached #2 in the UK album charts, featuring the band’s most notable single ‘This Is How It Feels’. Regarded as one of the main components of the Madchester movement in the early 90s, Inspiral Carpets went on to release a further three albums on Cow Records (via Mute Records) before disbanding in 1995.

This release sees ‘Life’ reissued on vinyl for the first time since its original release and is housed in a standard 12” sleeve on limited edition 140g gold vinyl.


1. Real Thing
2. Song for a Family
3. This Is How It Feels
4. Directing Traffik
5. Besides Me
6. Many Happy Returns
7. Memories of You
8. She Comes In The Fall
9. Monkey On My Back
10. Sun Don't Shine
11. Inside My Head
12. Sackville

    Net Orders Checkout

    Item Price Qty Total
    Subtotal $0.00

    Shipping Address

    Shipping Methods