arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Interpol - Turn on the Bright Lights | Vinyl LP
Regular price

Interpol - Turn on the Bright Lights

Unit price per

Turn On the Bright Lights is the debut studio album by American rock band Interpol, released on August 20, 2002. The album was recorded in November 2001 at Tarquin Studios in Connecticut, and was co-produced, mixed and engineered by Peter Katis and Gareth Jones.

In a brief interview about the fifteenth anniversary of Turn On the Bright Lights Daniel Kessler stated the album's opening track, "Untitled" was written specifically to open the band's live shows. This leads into why the song is named "Untitled" because the band see the song as the intro song. Paul Banks described the riff from the song as "signature Daniel"


  1. Untitled
  2. Obstacle 1
  3. NYC
  4. PDA
  5. Say Hello To The Angels
  6. Hands Away
  7. Obstacle 2
  8. Stella Was A Diver And She Was Always Down
  9. Roland
  10. The New
  11. Leif Erikson

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods