arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Jamie xx – In Colour
Regular price

Jamie xx – In Colour

Unit price per
2015 debut solo album from The XX member. The 11-track album includes previous releases 'Girl' and 'Sleep Sound' as well as forthcoming single 'Loud Places, ' which features vocals from Romy Madley Croft. The release of In Colour comes on the back of an incredible six year creative period for Jamie xx, which has seen him alternate effortlessly between his role as founding member and producer of The xx, and creator of more electronic and club orientated music as Jamie xx. With In Colour - a bold, celebratory, emotional record that features collaborations with The xx band mates Romy Madley Croft ('Seesaw' and 'Loud Places') and Oliver Sim ('Stranger In A Room'), Young Thug and Popcaan ('Good Times') and Four Tet ('Seesaw') - Jamie delivers his definitive artistic statement.

A1. Gosh
A2. Sleep Sound
A3. SeeSaw (featuring Romy)
A4. Obvs
A5. Just Saying
A6. Stranger In A Room (featuring Oliver Sim)
B1. Hold Tight
B2. Loud Places (featuring Romy)
B3. I Know There's Gonna Be (Good Times) (featuring Young Thug & Pop Caan)
B4. The Rest Is Noise
B5. Girl

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods