arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Jerry Paper – Like A Baby
Regular price

Jerry Paper – Like A Baby

Unit price per

Like A Baby is co-produced by Jerry (aka Lucas Nathan) and Matty Tavares of BadBadNotGood. The album features work from musicians Weyes Blood, Mild High Club’s Alex Brettin, and vocalist Charlotte Day Wilson.

Inspired by a move from NYC back to Nathan’s hometown of L.A., Like A Baby explores existential themes tied to “the endless human cycle of desire and satisfaction.”



1. Your Cocoon 
2. Grey Area
3. A Moment 
4. Something’s Not Right 
5. Did I Buy It? 
6. Commercial Break 
7. My God 
8. Baby 
9. Everything Borrowed 
10. Huge Laughs
11. You 
12. Losing the Game 
13. More Bad News 


Release Date: 12 October 2018

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods