arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
John Moreland – High On Tulsa Heat
Regular price

John Moreland – High On Tulsa Heat

Unit price per

With the release of his highly anticipated third solo album High on Tulsa Heat, Moreland offers another round of the lyrics-first, gorgeously plaintive songs that have earned him devoted listeners across the countries. Produced by Moreland, the 10-song collection features a strong cast of players including Jesse Aycock (Hard Working Americans, Secret Sisters), John Calvin Abney (Samantha Crain, The Damn Quails), Jared Tyler (Malcolm Holcombe), Chris Foster, and Kierston White. The 10 songs on High On Tulsa Heat explore themes of self-reflection, broken faith, love, failure and success.


A1 Hang Me In The Tulsa County Stars
A2 Heart's Too Heavy
A3 Cleveland County Blues
A4 White Flag
A5 Sad Baptist Rain
B1 Cherokee
B2 Losing Sleep Tonight
B3 American Flags In Black & White
B4 You Don't Care For Me Enough To Cry
B5 High On Tulsa Heat

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods