arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Jonathan Bree - Primrose Path
Regular price

Jonathan Bree - Primrose Path

Unit price per

The Primrose Path will be Jonathan Bree’s first solo album since a career with The Brunettes that has spanned over 10 years and seen the band release 4 albums and 4 EPs.

An orchestral pop album at its core, complex and layered arrangements sit over sick beats which envelop lyrics about getting old and feeling crap and over 30.

His first single ‘The Primrose Path’’ is set on K Rd in Auckland, NZ and is about some violent sociopath trying to act like an ok guy.

  1. Booty Call
  2. Beat Your Head
  3. Bored At a Mall
  4. Seven
  5. Sixed or Floating
  6. Duckie’s Lament
  7. The Primrose Path
  8. Crippled Duckling
  9. Laptop
  10. Boxes

Release Date:  17 June 2013

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods