arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Justice – Cross (Reissue)
Regular price

Justice – Cross (Reissue)

Unit price per

Double vinyl LP pressing of the 2007 debut album from the French duo, best known for their remixes and productions.

For their debut album Justice decided they needed to escape Xavier's bedroom. They rented a cheap basement in the centre of Paris and fixed it up a little. 'Genesis' kicks things off with a big fat squelch, before 'Let There Be Light' hovers into view like Jean Michel Jarre piloting that huge UFO in Close Encounters of the Third Kind. And you want your heart melted? Justice will do that too, with 'The Party'. It's a sweet and tender love song, featuring the reigning rude kid of the Paris hip hop/R&B scene, Uffie. And that's just a few tracks! This album kicks it 'old school', 'new school' and 'too cool for school' all at the same time! 12 tracks including the single 'D.A.N.C.E'.


A1 Genesis
A2 Let There Be Light
B3 D.A.N.C.E.
B4 Newjack
B5 Phantom
B6 Phantom Pt II
C7 Valentine
C8 Tthhee Ppaarrttyy
D10 Stress
D11 Waters Of Nazareth
D12 One Minute To Midnight


Release Date: August 2011 (reissue). Originally released in 2007.

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods