arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Kenji Kawai – Ghost In The Shell (Original Soundtrack)
Regular price

Kenji Kawai – Ghost In The Shell (Original Soundtrack)

Unit price per

We Release Whatever The Fuck We Want Records present the first ever official vinyl pressing of the soundtrack for Mamoru Oshii's critically acclaimed and all around legendary science fiction anime film Ghost In The Shell (1995), adapted from Masamune Shirow's groundbreaking manga series of the same name.

The haunting score is composed by Kenji Kawai, one of Japan's most celebrated soundtrack composers alongside Joe Hisaishi and Ryuichi Sakamoto, whose work includes Hideo Nakata's Ring (1998) and Ring 2 (1999), and Death Note (2006).

A1. M01 謡I - Making Of Cyborg
A2. M02 Ghosthack (本編未使用)
A3. EXM Puppetmaster
A4. M04 Virtual Crime
A5. M05 謠 II - Ghost City
B1. M06 Access
B2. M07 Nightstalker
B3. M08 Floating Museum
B4. M09 Ghostdive
B5. M10 謠 III - Reincarnation
Release Date: 26 June 2017 (reissue). Originally released about 1995. 

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods