arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Kurt Vile - Childish Prodigy (10th Anniversary Edition)
Kurt Vile - Childish Prodigy (10th Anniversary Edition)
Regular price

Kurt Vile - Childish Prodigy (10th Anniversary Edition)

Unit price per

Reissued with the original 7” for the first time since its original pressing and printed on coloured vinyl for the first time ever, Kurt Vile’s Matador debut Childish Prodigy is back.

LP on light blue vinyl, 7” on purple.



  1. Hunchback
  2. Dead Alive
  3. Overnite Religion
  4. Freak Train
  5. Blackberry Song
  6. Monkey
  7. Heart Attack
  8. Amplifier
  9. Inside Looking Out


  1. He's Alright
  2. Farfisas In Falltime
  3. Take Your Time


Release Date: 11 October 2019 (Reissue). Originally released on 6 October 2009.

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods