arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Leonard Cohen - Greatest Hits (Reissue)
Regular price

Leonard Cohen - Greatest Hits (Reissue)

Unit price per
2009 UK expanded edition of this classic collection from the acclaimed singer songwriter includes five additional tracks. For four decades, Leonard Cohen has been one of the most important and influential songwriters of our time, a figure whose body of work achieves greater depths of mystery and meaning as time goes on. 17 tracks including 'First We Take Manhattan', 'Suzanne' and 'Hallelujah'.
  1. Hallelujah
  2. So Long Marianne
  3. Suzanne
  4. Sisters Of Mercy
  5. Famous Blue Raincoat
  6. Everybody Knows
  7. Waiting For The Miracle
  8. Who By Fire
  9. Chelsea Hotel No 2
  10. Hey That's No Way to Say Goodbye
  11. Bird On The Wire
  12. A Thousand Kisses Deep
  13. The Future
  14. Closing Time
  15. Dance Me To The End Of Love
  16. First We Take Manhattan
  17. I'm Your Man

Release Date: 2018 (Reissue). Originally released on 1 January 1975.

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods