arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Leonard Cohen - Songs From A Room (Reissue)
Regular price

Leonard Cohen - Songs From A Room (Reissue)

Unit price per

Songs From A Room is the second album by Leonard Cohen, released in 1969.

Songs From A Room’s strongest moments convey a naked intimacy and fearless emotional honesty that’s every bit as powerful as the debut, and it left no doubt that Cohen was a major creative force in contemporary songwriting.

  • The album was produced in Nashville with Bob Johnston.
  • The album contains “Bird On A Wire”, one of Cohen’s most famous songs.

Track Listing:

  1. Bird On A Wire
  2. Story Of Isaac
  3. A Bunch Of Lonesome Heroes
  4. The Partisan
  5. Seems So Long Ago, Nancy
  1. The Old Revolution
  2. The Butcher
  3. You Know Who I Am
  4. Lady Midnight
  5. Tonight Will Be Fine

Release Date: 2009 (Reissue)

Originally released on  7 April 1969

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods