arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Lizzo – Cuz I Love You
Regular price

Lizzo – Cuz I Love You

Unit price per
Cuz I Love You is the third studio album and major label debut by rapper and singer Lizzo. The album is Lizzo's first release since her 2016 Coconut Oil EP. Lizzo stated at the album preview party at the Crazy Girls strip club in Hollywood on January 30 that she has been working on the album for three years. She also previewed a collaboration with Missy Elliott titled "Tempo". Along with the lead single "Juice", the album includes the empowering dance track "Like a Girl" and a song dedicated to an ex titled "Jerome".
  1. Like A Girl
  2. Juice
  3. Soulmate
  4. Jerome
  5. Crybaby
  6. Tempo (Feat. Missy Elliott)
  7. Exactly How I Feel (Feat. Gucci Mane)
  8. Better In Color
  9. Heaven Help Me
  10. Lingerie
  11. Boys
  12. Truth Hurts
  13. Water Me


Release Date:  19 April 2019

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods