arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
M.I.A - Matangi
Regular price

M.I.A - Matangi

Unit price per
2013 release, the eagerly-awaited fourth album from the British R&B vocalist and rapper, M.I.A. The album, which is the follow-up to her 2010 album Maya, features collaborations and production from the Weeknd, Switch, Hit-Boy, Danja, the Partysquad, Surkin and others. Features 'Bad Girls', 'Bring the Noize', 'Come Walk with Me' and 'Y.A.L.A.'


Side 1

  1. Karmageddon
  2. Matangi
  3. Only 1 U
  4. Warriors
  5. Come Walk With Me
  6. Atention
  7. Exodus

Side 2

  1. Boom Skit
  2. Double Bubble Trouble
  3. Y.A.L.A
  4. Bring the Noize
  5. Lights
  6. Know It Ain't Right
  7. Sexodus

Release Date:  1 November 2013

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods