arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Marlon Williams - Live At The Auckland Town Hall
Regular price

Marlon Williams - Live At The Auckland Town Hall

Unit price per
Live at Auckland Town Hall captures an artist both early enough in his career to be humbled by the occasion, and developed enough to present a stunning catalogue of music and quality of performance. 

Live at Auckland Town Hall feels sure to enter the cannon of great live albums in the years to come, a dazzling snapshot of Marlon Williams musical singularity.

Track Listing:
  1. Come To Me
  2. I Know A Jeweller
  3. Everyone's Got Something To Say
  4. Beautiful Dress
  5. I Didn't Make A Plan
  6. The Fire Of Love
  1. Is Anything Wrong
  2. Can I Call You
  3. Dark Child
  4. I'm Lost Without You
  5. Nobody Sees Me Like You Do
  6. What's Chasing You
  1. Party Boy
  2. Carried Away
  3. Vampire Again
  4. Nobody Gets What They Want Anymore
  5. Make Way For Love
  1. Love Is A Terrible Thing
  2. Goodnight
  3. Portrait Of A Man
  4. When I Was A Young Girl

2 x Vinyl LP

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods