arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Marlon Williams - Marlon Williams | Vinyl LP
Regular price

Marlon Williams - Marlon Williams

Unit price per

Marlon Williams returned to his family home in Lyttelton, NZ, in April 2014 to record his first solo album.

Williams also recruited a familiar cast of players, with his The Unfaithful Ways bandmate Ben Woolley on Bass and backing vocals, Delaney Davidson on guitar, Aldous Harding on vocals, Joe McCallum on drums, and Anita Clarke on violin. New recruits including John Egenes on pedal steel, and members of noise band Asian Tang including drummer AJ Park and guitarist Rang Lloyd.

The Sitting Room has shifted from its original location following the Christchurch earthquakes, however it has been thriving in its new home, with owner and operator Ben Edwards making some of New Zealands most heralded records in recent years, notably those by Aldous Harding, Tami Neilson, and Delaney Davidson. Williams describes it as being cobbled together from pieces of the original studio, and an ever-expanding array of new gear.

  1. Hello Miss Lonesome
  2. After All
  3. Dark Child
  4. Lost Without You
  5. Lonely Side
  6. Silent Passage
  7. Strange Things
  8. When I Was A Young Girl
  9. Everyone

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods