arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Mousey - Lemon Law
Regular price

Mousey - Lemon Law

Unit price per
Mousey is re-presenting her debut album Lemon Law, following the success of new album My Friends.

“There are so many different aspects sonically to this album,” says Mousey. “There are light Kiwi barbecue pop jams and also heart wrecking empty raw acoustic songs, plus a few sonic experiences thrown in the mix.”

And it is this eclecticism, brought to life with a strong sense of melody and emotionally raw sincerity, which gives Mousey her own unique and quirky style. 


01. The Dolphin Song
02. With No You
03. Darling
04. Hopeless in Love
05. Extreme Highs
06. Caveman
07. Dreamer
08. Take Me to Harley Street
09. Painting of a Trench
10. The Innocent Girl in the Blue Dress
11. If You Really Loved Me
12. A Lifelong Pursuit

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods