arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
My Bonie Bell - A Dunedin Celebration of Robbie Burns (1759-1796)
Regular price

My Bonie Bell - A Dunedin Celebration of Robbie Burns (1759-1796)

Unit price per
Second album by various NZ artists interpreting Scottish poet Robbie Burns. “The line-up includes acclaimed classic Dunedin Sound era artists such as Jay Clarkson, Bill Direen, David Mitchell and Robert Scott; but also Antifolk antihero Darryl Baser, up-and-coming singer-songwriter Lachie Hayes, Punk Rock survivor Mike Puke, and local talents Tim Bennett – aka Quibbok – and Eden Smith with his band The Tarseals.” – Zelle Records

Track listing:

1. The Sharma Brothers - Her Daddie Forbade
2. Bridget Telfer - Afton Water
3. Bill Direen - Oh 88!
4. Quibbok - The Fall Of The Leaf
5. Strang's Strings & Co
6. Lachie Hayes - O That I Had Ne’er Been Married
7. Robert Scott - My Bonnie Bell
8. The Tarseals - Coming Through The Rye 
9. Mike Puke - The Charming Month of May
10. Darryl Baser - Banks of the Bonnie Doon
11. Roy Moller - The Fall of the Leaf
12. Partial Fancies - Ae Fond Kiss
13. David Mitchell - Death at C
14. Jay Clarkson - Farewell to the Highlands






Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods