arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Neil Young – Harvest Moon - Vinyl LP
Regular price

Neil Young – Harvest Moon

Unit price per
Harvest Moon was announced as the sequel to Harvest, Neil Young's 1972 classic, which remains his only No. 1 album. It is a darker and more thoughtful work than the album that was released just before, in the 1990s with Ragged Glory, which Young did with Crazy Horse.
Harvest Moon became Young's highest charting album since Rust Never Sleeps in 1979, reaching number 16 and becoming one of his bestsellers (only the original Harvest sold more copies). And titles like "War of Man", "Unknown Legend" and the title song are among his most consistent songs of the last decades.

A1 Unknown Legend
A2 From Hank To Hendrix
A3 You And Me
A4 Harvest Moon
B1 War Of Man
B2 One Of These Days
B3 Such A Woman
C1 Old King
C2 Dreamin' Man
C3 Natural Beauty

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods