arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Oasis - (What's the Story) Morning Glory? | Buy on Vinyl LP
Oasis - (What's the Story) Morning Glory?
Regular price

Oasis - (What's the Story) Morning Glory?

Unit price per

(What's the Story) Morning Glory? is the second studio album by English rock band Oasis. Released on 2 October 1995 by Creation Records, it was produced by Owen Morris and the group's guitarist and main songwriter, Noel Gallagher. The structure and arrangement style of the album were a significant departure from the group's previous album Definitely Maybe (1994). Gallagher's compositions were more focused in balladry and placed more emphasis on "huge" choruses, with the string arrangements and more varied instrumentation contrasting with the rawness of the group's debut album.

Morning Glory was the group's first album with drummer Alan White, who replaced Tony McCarroll.


1. Hello
2. Roll With It
3. Wonderwall
1. Don't Look Back In Anger
2. Hey Now!
3. Untitled (Also known as "The Swamp Song" - Excerpt 1)
4. Bonehead's Bank Holiday
1. Some Might Say
2. Cast No Shadow
3. She's Electric
1. Morning Glory
2. Untitled (Also known as "The Swamp Song" - Excerpt 2)
3. Champagne Supernova

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods