arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Parquet Courts - Sunbathing Animal
Regular price

Parquet Courts - Sunbathing Animal

Unit price per

Brooklyn punks Parquet Courts clearly have a lot of New Zealand love post Laneway 2014. And they have announced a new album! The new record follows 2012 album Light Up Gold, and more recently, the Tally All the Things That You Broke EP that came out last year.

Track Listing:

  1. Bodies Made Of
  2. Black And White
  3. Dear Ramona
  4. What Color Is Blood
  5. Vienna II
  6. Always Back In Town
  7. She's Rolling
  8. Sunbathing Animal
  9. Up All Night
  10. Instant Disassembly
  11. Ducking & Dodging
  12. Raw Milk
  13. Into The Garden

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods