arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Pink Mountaintops - Peacock Pools
Pink Mountaintops - Peacock Pools
Regular price

Pink Mountaintops - Peacock Pools

Unit price per

Pink Mountaintops’ first new album in eight years features 12 songs sparked from Stephen McBean's magpie-like curiosity for a wild expanse of cultural artifacts: David Cronenberg, Disney Read-Along Records from the '70s, early Pink Floyd, mid-career Gary Numan, John Carpenter movies, Ornette Coleman live videos.Featuring counterculture icons like Steven McDonald (Redd Kross) and Dale Crover (Melvins), Peacock Pools alchemises those obsessions into a body of work with its own enchanting power.


01. Nervous Breakdown
02. Nikki Go Sudden
03. Blazing Eye
04. You Still Around
05. Shake The Dust
06. Swollen Maps
07. Lights of The City
08. Miss Sundown
09. Lady Inverted Cross
10. Muscles
11. All This Death Is Killing Me
12. The Walk – Song for Amy

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods