arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
PJ Harvey – Let England Shake - Demos
PJ Harvey – Let England Shake - Demos
Regular price

PJ Harvey – Let England Shake - Demos

Unit price per
Collection of unreleased demos  of tracks written for the eighth PJ Harvey studio album Let England Shake, including demos of ‘The Words That Maketh Murder’, ‘The Glorious Land’ and ‘The Last Living Rose’.  Features brand new artwork – the cover is a drawing by Polly, and the package also includes previously unseen photos by Seamus Murphy.  Mastering by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering, under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey producer John Parish.


1. Let England Shake - Demo
2. The Last Living Rose - Demo
3. The Glorious Land - Demo
4. The Words That Maketh Murder - Demo
5. All And Everyone - Demo
6. On Battleship Hill – Demo
1. England - Demo
2. In The Dark Places - Demo
3. Bitter Branches - Demo
4. Hanging In The Wire - Demo
5. Written On The Forehead - Demo
6. The Colour Of The Earth - Demo

    Net Orders Checkout

    Item Price Qty Total
    Subtotal $0.00

    Shipping Address

    Shipping Methods